Our Leadership Council has 12 members, 8 of those members are appointed from our membership and the remaining members are from our ministry team. The council, which meets monthly, is chaired by our Lead Pastor.

Members of Council not only provide leadership in the direction and flow of the church's work, they also minister to our congregation. You can expect to see them and their spouses (where applicable) ministering in prayer during our services as well as serving in other areas of the community.

Leadership Council Members

Kirsten Anonby (pastoral team)

Ryan Bedwell (pastoral team)

Courtney Bridge

Dave Dirks

Carina Drisner

Ibikia Iworima

Luke Knight (pastoral team)

Jennifer Obrecht

Dave Solmes (pastoral team)

Jim Shopland

Jonathan Withers

Treasurer: David Knight